Background picture

Le Nov 29, 2021

WNE Fellow Award

Hôtel Potocki Paris


During the World Nuclear Exhibition 2021 (an event specifically for the international civil nuclear community), GIFEN will present the WNE Fellow Award in recognition of a person whose actions have benefited the nuclear industry. The award winner will be chosen by a jury of experts chaired by Bernard Bigot (ITER). The jury members are: Dr Basu (formerly DAE, India), François Jacq (CEA), Jean-Bernard Levy (EDF), Bill Magwood (NEA), Zheng Dongshan (CGN) and Alexey Likhachev (Rosatom). On this occasion, an award ceremony will be held followed by a dinner.

How can we support you ?

How can we support you ?

* Mandatory fields